Palestine/Israel: Britain’s Role, Then & Now

Come join us for this FREE ONLINE LECTURE with Sir Vincent Fean, retired diplomat, former British consul general to Jerusalem and Balfour Project Trustee.

Sir Vincent’s talk will be followed by a Q&A.

Thursday. 2 April at 3pm GMT/ 7am PT / 10am ET/ 5pm Jerusalem

Click the ticket link to register in advance to reserve your spot.

The Balfour Project invites the government and people of the United Kingdom to:

  • Learn what the Balfour Declaration and Palestine mean for both Jews and Arabs
  • Acknowledge that whilst a homeland for the Jewish people has been achieved, the promise to protect the rights of the Palestinian people has not yet been fulfilled.
  • Urge the people and elected representatives of the UK to take effective action to promote justice, security and peace for both peoples.

Invest in the
Trusted Mideast
News source.
We are on the
front lines.

Personalize Your News
Upgrade your experience by choosing the categories that matter most to you.
Click on the icon to add the category to your Personalize news
Browse Categories and Topics
Wake up to the Trusted Mideast News source Mideast Daily News Email
By subscribing, you agree to The Media Line terms of use and privacy policy.
Wake up to the Trusted Mideast News source Mideast Daily News Email
By subscribing, you agree to The Media Line terms of use and privacy policy.