Roots Youth Talk

Date and time: Monday, May 18, 11 am Pacific Daylight Time (UTC-7); 2 pm Eastern Daylight Time (UTC-4); 9 pm Jerusalem Time (UTC+3)

Four members of the Roots high school youth program – two Israelis and two Palestinians – will talk about what the program means to them and how it has challenged and transformed them. The leaders of the program will be on hand as well to provide context and guidance.

If you are interested, please send an email to Rabbi Hanan Schlesinger (ravhanan@gmail.com) identifying yourself and asking for the Zoom link.

Invest in the
Trusted Mideast
News source.
We are on the
front lines.

Personalize Your News
Upgrade your experience by choosing the categories that matter most to you.
Click on the icon to add the category to your Personalize news
Browse Categories and Topics
Wake up to the Trusted Mideast News source Mideast Daily News Email
By subscribing, you agree to The Media Line terms of use and privacy policy.
Wake up to the Trusted Mideast News source Mideast Daily News Email
By subscribing, you agree to The Media Line terms of use and privacy policy.