- The Media Line - https://themedialine.org -

Roots Youth Talk

Date and time: Monday, May 18, 11 am Pacific Daylight Time (UTC-7); 2 pm Eastern Daylight Time (UTC-4); 9 pm Jerusalem Time (UTC+3)

Four members of the Roots high school youth program – two Israelis and two Palestinians – will talk about what the program means to them and how it has challenged and transformed them. The leaders of the program will be on hand as well to provide context and guidance.

If you are interested, please send an email to Rabbi Hanan Schlesinger (ravhanan@gmail.com [2]) identifying yourself and asking for the Zoom link.