Did you know we’re celebrating our 20th Anniversary as the 1st American News Agency exclusively covering the Middle East?

  • The Middle East landscape is changing rapidly.
  • The roads in the region open to new possibilities.
  • The Media Line continues to pave the way to a far greater understanding of the region’s land, people, policies and governments through our trusted, fact-based news.

We’re an independent, ad-free, non-profit news agency and rely on friends like you!

Please make your gift today as we have a most generous matching 2:1 grant.
Thank you!

We paved the way to be the Trusted Mid East News you can rely on!

We’re an independent, ad-free, non-profit news agency and rely on friends like you!

For those observing, may we wish you a healthy, safe, and sweet 5781.

The Jews of Rome During WWII and the Nazi Occupation

The Jews of Rome During WWII and the Nazi Occupation

Date and time: Wednesday, July 15, 2020, 9 am Pacific Daylight Time (UTC-7) | 12 noon Eastern Daylight Time (UTC-4) | 5 pm British Summer Time (UTC+1) | 7 pm Israel Daylight Time (UTC+3)

Cost for 1-hour virtual tour: 20 €

Info and booking: jewishroma@gmail.com

Jewish Roma Walking Tours presents the life of the Roman Jews from the emancipation to the present day through the Nazi occupation and World War II.

Invest in the
Trusted Mideast
News source.
We are on the
front lines.

Personalize Your News
Upgrade your experience by choosing the categories that matter most to you.
Click on the icon to add the category to your Personalize news
Browse Categories and Topics
Wake up to the Trusted Mideast News source Mideast Daily News Email
By subscribing, you agree to The Media Line terms of use and privacy policy.
Wake up to the Trusted Mideast News source Mideast Daily News Email
By subscribing, you agree to The Media Line terms of use and privacy policy.