Did you know we’re celebrating our 20th Anniversary as the 1st American News Agency exclusively covering the Middle East?

  • The Middle East landscape is changing rapidly.
  • The roads in the region open to new possibilities.
  • The Media Line continues to pave the way to a far greater understanding of the region’s land, people, policies and governments through our trusted, fact-based news.

We’re an independent, ad-free, non-profit news agency and rely on friends like you!

Please make your gift today as we have a most generous matching 2:1 grant.
Thank you!

We paved the way to be the Trusted Mid East News you can rely on!

We’re an independent, ad-free, non-profit news agency and rely on friends like you!

For those observing, may we wish you a healthy, safe, and sweet 5781.

Millie’s Guide to Middle Eastern Campuses

Millie’s Guide to Middle Eastern Campuses

Join our online panel from Hong Kong on April 25 at and learn everything there is to know about US universities in the UAE (NYU Abu Dhabi, American University Dubai) and Qatar (Cornell, Carnegie Mellon, Texas A&M and Northwestern).

8 AM EST | 2 PM CET | 3 PM AST | 4 PM GST | 8 PM HKT

Register here.

About MILLIE: For international school students globally who need academic and career mentorship and process guidance, Millie is a tech-enabled go-to community that helps you realize your potential through human insights. Unlike local players, traditional education providers, our product is fun and cool, has a customized approach, and brings social impact by sponsoring 1 out of 10 students. Millie is the mentor, big brother and big sister you wish you had.

Follow us on Instagram @millie_group or visit our website, www.milliegroup.com

Invest in the
Trusted Mideast
News source.
We are on the
front lines.

Personalize Your News
Upgrade your experience by choosing the categories that matter most to you.
Click on the icon to add the category to your Personalize news
Browse Categories and Topics
Wake up to the Trusted Mideast News source Mideast Daily News Email
By subscribing, you agree to The Media Line terms of use and privacy policy.
Wake up to the Trusted Mideast News source Mideast Daily News Email
By subscribing, you agree to The Media Line terms of use and privacy policy.